73,254,276 visitors since 2 February 2002 

Knowledge Database >> The Sims Console >> The URBZ (GBA) >> View Question
Knowledge - Question
crap...i saved a new game onto my old one and erased everything. i was done with mission 5, i'm soooo mad
Asked at 15:09 on Saturday 22 January 2005 by Jill (jp71705) Report this Question


5 Answers
Nice one Lol
Answered at 12:21 on Sunday 23 January 2005 by hayley (babybellx)
Answer Rating: Not Rated Yet.
Report this Answer

yeah, i did that. only toook me a week to complete it again, but i did it better this time though lol
Answered at 21:27 on Monday 24 January 2005 by palepinkninja
Answer Rating: Not Rated Yet.
Report this Answer

=P theres a reason 4 everyfing =P
Answered at 17:31 on Thursday 27 January 2005 by hayley (babybellx)
Answer Rating: Not Rated Yet.
Report this Answer

Ye i did that but i nearly got 2 the end of mission 4. i was so upset i didnt go on it 4 ages.
Answered at 11:54 on Thursday 17 February 2005 by Me (helpinuonurbz)
Answer Rating: Not Rated Yet.
Report this Answer

you can just save your game on 2 places every time, very useful.
Answered at 11:51 on Saturday 14 May 2005 by Delano (Delano)
Answer Rating: Not Rated Yet.
Report this Answer


Answer This Question

Do not give away serial numbers! Doing so will result in a ban without warning!

Only members can answer questions. If you are registered, login here. You can register for free here.

Enter your answer: